Status Login-Check PM Kisan Beneficiary List 2022 Here

Share this: Status LoginPM Kisan Beneficiary List 2022, PM Kisan official website may be at Status.

The PM Kisan Yojana 11th Kist will take place on May 31st, 2022, according to a recent announcement by India’s Department of Agriculture and Farmer Welfare. There have been a lot of applications from marginal and small farmers for the Status Registration 2022. These Farmers Can Check Their Names on the PM Kisan Beneficiary List 2022 By Visiting the Official Website of the PM Kisan Scheme.

  • At this time, many applicants are looking for a way to monitor the status of their PM Kisan Yojana application.
  • Follow this link to get the most recent information on the PM Kisan Status List 2022: Status Check 2022 Direct Link.
  • You may check your PM Kisan Status 2022 with your Aadhar Card, Mobile Number, and Registered Email ID.

List of PM Kisan Beneficiaries 2022

Narendra Modi, the Prime Minister of India, recently announced the Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana 2022. They declared that the Prime Minister’s Kisan Scheme 2022 will give financial assistance to India’s marginal farmers.

Beneficiaries of the PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana would get a monetary benefit of Rs. 2,000 every quarterly installment in addition to Rs. 6,000 annually for assistance with their finances. The PM Kisan E KYC via Aadhar Card and Mobile Number is the Single Most Important Thing That You Should Check Regarding the PM Kisan Yojana Benefits for 2022.

PM Kisan Scheme Beneficiary Status 2022 Online at

How to Check Your Beneficiary Status for the PM Kisan Scheme 2022 Online at

  • Checking the PM Kisan Status 2022 Official Website, which can find at Status, is required for all applicants.
  • Home Page Learn Everything There Is to Know About the PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana.
  • When you get to this page, choose the Beneficiary Status option.
  • A new tab will open with a link to the PM Kisan 2022 Beneficiary Status Check Page.
  • Enter your registered account’s email address and password when prompted for more details.
  • It asked me to fill out the Captcha.
  • Choose the View Status option.
  • Check the PM Kisan Beneficiary Status 2022 screen, and submit your application based on the results.

Pm Kisan Yojana 2022 Registration Here

PM Kisan Yojana’s 12th Installment Current Status

While it was first announced in 2018 and implemented in 2019, farmers have reaped the benefits of the Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana (PMKSNY). There are three equal payments of Rs.6,000 per year for every farmer under the PM Kisan plan, which has been made available to all farmers in the nation. Farmers in India will get a monthly payment of Rs.2,000 from Prime Minister Narendra Modi’s Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana.

  • PM Kisan Yojana’s 12th installment list will be accessible on the program’s official website, Status, shortly.
  • The PM Kisan Yojana has a lot more information down below.
    The PM’s Goals and Objectives Kisan Yojana Farmers in India will get financial assistance via the PM Kisan program, which has as one of its primary goals to help them maintain healthy crops and produce sufficient yields to meet their expectations after each crop cycle.
  • It will also keep them out of the hands of moneylenders and allow them to continue their agricultural pursuits.

PM Kisan Yojana 12th Installment is still active?

How can they determine whether the PM Kisan Yojana 12th Installment is still active?

  • To verify that your name is on the PMKSNY’s beneficiary list, please complete the procedures outlined below:
  • Open the PM-KISAN Samman Nidhi official website Status to begin the procedure.
  • The ‘Beneficiary List’ box may be found under the ‘Farmer’s Corner’ area, and clicking on it will open a new web page.
  • Wait a few minutes, and you’ll see a new page with a list of recipients.
  • If your name appears on the list, you may expect to receive an installment payment shortly.

How to find the status of the PM Kisan beneficiaries?

  • You may find the ‘Beneficiary Status’ option in the ‘Farmers Corner’ section on the right-hand side of the Status.
  • Enter your Aadhaar Card Number or Account Number and click on the ‘Get Data’ option when you arrive at the new web page.
  • You’ll see all the information you need on the new website in a few minutes.
  • Once you have proof that you are a beneficiary by having your name appear on the beneficiary list, the next step is to wait for the benefits to be transferred into your bank account.
  • In the meanwhile, you can monitor the progress of your benefits online.
  • You need to go to the website that is located at Status.
  • Click on the link labeled “Farmers Corner” to see the distinct area devoted to concerns specific to farmers.
  • You will see another tab under “Beneficiary Status” in the drop-down menu on the right.
  • The new web page will load in the browser.
  • You need to enter either your Aadhaar number or the number of the bank account connected to your Aadhaar.
    To proceed with the procedure, click on the tab labeled “Get Data.”
  • On the screen, you will get a detailed breakdown of every aspect of the current state of your instalments.
Official WebsiteClick Here

Frequently Asked Questions

1.Check the list of beneficiaries of the PM Kisan program?

On the website’s main page, under the Farmers section, there is an opportunity to see the list of beneficiaries.

2.Who is eligible for the Prime Minister’s Kisan Yojana?

For the PM Kisan Yojana, landowners from around the nation are eligible to apply.

3.In how many payments does a farmer get money from the government?

Those farmers who have signed up for the program would get Rs.2,000 in instalments.

4.What is the processing time for registration approval?

30-45 days after the successful registration, you must wait for the approval.

5.Is it possible for a husband and wife to register for benefits on their own?

No, the PM Kisan Beneficiary List 2022 Status Check Status Login

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.